Our Offices & Associates

Humber Inspection International's offices are located internationally with our headquarters being situated in Immingham, North East Lincolnshire. Alternatively, we have associates overseas that we work with closely to deal with our international operations.

Our Headquarters

+44 01469 577774

Prince Henry Drive, Queens Road, Immingham, 
UK, DN40 1QY

info@humberinspection.co.uk

Overseas Offices

Humber Inspection International's expert inspectors and samplers have vast experience of controlling a multitude of cargoes around the world.

Greece

Contact :  Antonis Papanikolas
Email : greece@humberinspection.co.uk
Tel : +30 22960 82793 Fax: +30 22960 82795

Finland

Contact :  Heimo Tokoi
Email : heimo.tokoi@hotmail.com
Tel : 00358500304077

Lebanon

Contact :  Antoine A. Younes
Address : Baouchrieh, Raymond Fayad Center, 8th floor         Beirut - Lebanon
Email : lebanon@humberinspection.co.uk
Tel : +961 1 894589 Fax : +961 1 895389

Pakistan

Contact :  Muhammad Adil
Email : infopak@humberinspection.com

Tunisia

Contact :  Captain Makni Lotfi
Email : tunisia@humberinspection.co.uk
Phone : 0021620410381

Ukraine

Contact :  Peter Flanigan
Email : peter@humberinspection.co.uk
Tel : 00380675271155 / 00380664114032

Norway

Contact :  Kare Kongevold
Email norway@humberinspection.co.uk
Tel : 004792283067

Denmark

Contact Inge Sørensen
Emaildenmark@humberinspection.co.uk
Tel : 004522563500

Vietnam

Contact :  Vo Phi Hung
Address : 77 Nguyen Cu Trinh Dist.1 Ho chi Minh city, Vietnam 
Email
vietnam@humberinspection.co.uk
Tel : ( 84 28 ) 38360914 – 38360946 – 39200366 

Morocco

Contact Raoudi
Email b.raoudi@globalcontrol.ma
Tel :  +212668190169
Web :  www.globalco.ma

Ghana

Contact  Ebenezer addo
Email ghana@humberinspection.co.uk
Tel : 00233244836076